NEWS

Warhammer Skulls 2022: How to watch

Warhammer Skulls 2022

Warhammer Skulls 2022: Warhammer games will be showcased at the convention. Find out where you can watch Warhammer Skulls 2022 online right now. Warhammer fans old and new may join us for a Livestream celebrating the best Warhammer video games of all time. There will be reveals, updates, and giveaways galore! With the release of Total War: Warhammer 3 in February and the upcoming release of Darktide, it’s a great year for Warhammer games.

However, there are a lot of other exciting things to keep an eye out for, such as the announcement of new DLC and free updates for the game. If you’re interested in purchasing anything you see during the Livestream, there will be Warhammer game offers over the next week after it. This is how you watch Warhammer Skulls 2022, by that I mean!

Streaming options for Warhammer Skulls in 2022

It’s better to tune in to the official Warhammer Twitch channel for the webcast (which opens in a new tab).

At 6 p.m. British Summer Time (BST), Warhammer Skulls 2022 begins (10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 7 pm CET). Tune in, relax, and take it all in.

Warhammer Skulls 2022: How to watch

What to expect from Warhammer Skulls in 2022

Darktide and Space Marine 2 are both slated for release in the near future, so we may expect announcements about both titles, as well as another teaser showcasing what the Space Marine sequel has in store. Total War: Warhammer 3 will also have news, perhaps about the planned DLC for the game or the combined Immortal Empires campaign.

For the second year in a row, Vermintide 2 has announced a free update or themed gameplay mode, like in prior years. However, it could be another career DLC for a character. Expect a slew of lesser announcements about previous and future Warhammer games in addition to the big ones.

Most Popular

To Top